يبحث
أغلق مربع البحث هذا.
يبحث
أغلق مربع البحث هذا.

أفضل 5 حاملات لدراجات السيارات/الدراجات في نيوزيلندا

تعد نيوزيلندا مكانًا رائعًا يتمتع بمناظر طبيعية جميلة وطرق مناسبة لركوب الخيل. إنها جنة لراكبي الدراجات. لا يهم إذا كنت من عشاق ركوب الدراجات الجبلية أو من محبي ركوب الدراجات على الطرق. من المفيد معرفة أهمية وجود حامل موثوق لدراجة السيارة عند نقل دراجتك بأمان. فيما يلي أفضل 5 تجار لحامل الدراجات / حاملات الدراجات في نيوزيلندا، فهم يقدمون أنواعًا مختلفة من رفوف الدراجات لتلبية احتياجات ركوب الدراجات المتنوعة.

1.99 دراجات

99 دراجات

مقدمة:

يوفر موقع 99bikes مجموعة كبيرة من الدراجات وإكسسواراتها. أنها توفر الدراجات الجبلية ودراجات الأطفال والدراجات الإلكترونية ورفوف الدراجات على سطح السيارة وحاملات دراجات السيارات. أنها توفر إصلاحات الدراجة وخدمة العديد من الدراجات ورفوف الدراجات. يمكنك اختيار أي ملحقات دراجة تقريبًا في 99Bikes بجودة مضمونة.

فيديو:

2.طوربيد7

طوربيد7

مقدمة:

Torpedo7 هو برنامج شامل لموردي المعدات الخارجية. أنت في المكان الصحيح إذا كنت تبحث عن حاملة دراجات هوائية أو دراجة مع بعض الملحقات. يمكنك العثور على المعدات التي تحتاجها في مغامرة نيوزيلندا، كما يمكن لـ Torpedo7 أن تقدم لك بعض الإرشادات عندما تكون على وشك القيام برحلة في أرض العجائب هذه. كما يمكنك الحصول على خدمة الإصلاح والصيانة في نيوزيلندا عندما تتوجه إلى متاجرهم.

فيديو:

3. دورات التطور

دورات ايفوكس

مقدمة:

عندما يتعلق الأمر بـ EvoCycles، ستعرف أنهم خبراء في ركوب الدراجات. توفر Evo خيارات متنوعة للعملاء عندما يختارون الدراجات أو حاملات الدراجات الهوائية المثالية لسياراتهم. إنهم يعرفون ما يقلقك. كما هو الحال مع معظم تجار رفوف الدراجات، أنشأت EVO العديد من المتاجر في نيوزيلندا لخدمة عملائها.

فيديو:

4. بروراك

بروراك

مقدمة:

Prorack هي شركة متخصصة في تصنيع رفوف السيارات. قد ترغب في اختيار حامل الدراجة الخاص بسيارتك أو حامل السقف للحقائب وحتى القارب في Prorack. إنهم يقدمون لك حامل دراجة السيارة وملحقاتها بجودة عالية ومضمونة. سوف تكتشف أنك تقوم برحلة ممتازة عندما تقوم بإعداد حامل دراجتك والقيادة لركوب الدراجات.

فيديو:

5.روفراكنز

رووفراكنز

مقدمة:

هل تبحث عن حامل دراجة السيارة أو حامل الدراجات في نيوزيلندا؟ سيكون Roofracknz بالتأكيد خيارك الأول! مع حامل السيارة الموجود في Roofracknz، يمكنك الاستمتاع برحلة على المسارات وصولاً إلى الشاطئ. باعتبارنا شركة متخصصة في منطقة رفوف السيارات، يمكن لشركة Roofracknz تلبية احتياجاتك الخاصة بنقل الدراجة في أي موقف.

منتجات:

الاستفسار الآن

خاتمة

نيوزيلندا هي الجنة لراكبي الدراجات. عندما تتجه لقضاء عطلة مريحة مع أفراد عائلتك. إذا كنت على وشك القيام برحلة إلى هناك، فستحتاج إلى حامل سيارة/دراجة مناسب لدراجاتك. تم تصميم رفوف الدراجة هذه لسيارتك وستكون بالتأكيد قادرة على المنافسة. تضمن رفوف الدراجات الشهيرة هذه السلامة، ويمكنك التسكع والاستمتاع بنفسك.

يشارك:

فيسبوك
تويتر
بينتريست
ينكدين

المنشورات ذات الصلة

وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

الأكثر شعبية

جدول المحتويات
احصل على آخر التحديثات

أرسل لنا رسالة

احصل على عينة مجانية / كتالوج / شهادة / أفضل سعر

اتصل بنا

احصل على عينة مجانية / كتالوج / شهادة / أفضل سعر

املأ النموذج للحصول على أحدث كتالوج لدينا

املأ النموذج للحصول على أحدث كتالوج لدينا

املأ النموذج للحصول على أحدث كتالوج لدينا

املأ النموذج للحصول على أحدث كتالوج لدينا

املأ النموذج للحصول على أحدث كتالوج لدينا

املأ النموذج للحصول على أحدث كتالوج لدينا

اتصل بنا واحصل على 10% قبالة!

احصل على عينة مجانية / كتالوج / شهادة / أفضل سعر

Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.

Top 5 Car Bike Rack / Bicycle Carriers in New Zealand

New Zealand, is a wonderful place with beautiful landscapes and riding-friendly routes. It’s a paradise for cyclists. No matter if you are a mountain biking enthusiast or a road cycling fan. It’s worth knowing the significance of having a reliable car bike rack when transporting your bike safely. Here are the Top 5 Best Bike Rack / Bicycle Carrier dealers in New Zealand, they offer different types of bike racks to meet diverse cycling needs.

1.99Bikes

99Bikes

Introduction:

99bikes provides a large range of bicycles and bike accessories. They offer mountain bikes, kids bikes, e-bikes, car roof bike racks, and car bicycle carriers. They provide bike repairs and servicing for many bikes and bike racks. You can select almost any bike accessories in 99Bikes with guaranteed quality.

Video:

2.Torpedo7

Torpedo7

Introduction:

Torpedo7 is an all-rounder for outdoor equipment suppliers. You are in the right place if you are looking for a bicycle carrier or bike with some accessories. You can find the gear you need in New Zealand’s adventure, Torpedo7 can also offer you some guidance when you are about to have a ride in this wonderland. Also, you can have a repair and maintenance service in New Zealand when you are heading to their stores.

Video:

3.EvoCycles

EvoCycles

Introduction:

When it comes to EvoCycles, you will know they are experts in cycling. Evo provides diverse options for customers when they are choosing ideal bikes or car bicycle carriers for their cars. They know what you are concerned about. Same as most bike rack dealers, EVO set up many stores in New Zealand to serve their customers.

Video:

4.Prorack

Prorack

Introduction:

Prorack is a professional car rack manufacturer. You may like to select your car bike rack or roof rack for bags and even boat at Prorack. They bring you the car bike rack and their accessories, with high-quality and ensured quality. You will find out you are having an excellent journey when you set up your bicycle carrier and drive for cycling.

Video:

5.Roofracknz

Roofracknz

Introduction:

Are you looking for a car bike rack or bicycle carrier in New Zealand? The Roofracknz will surely be your first option! With the car rack in Roofracknz, you are free to have a ride on trails and down to the beach. As a specialist in the car rack area, Roofracknz can meet your needs for bike transporting in any situation.

Products:

Inquiry Now

Conclusion

New Zealand is a paradise for bike riders. When you are heading for a relaxing vacation with your family members. If you are about to have a ride out there, you will need a proper car rack /bicycle carrier for your bikes. These bike racks are designed for your car and will surely be competitive. These famous bike racks ensure safety, you can hang out and enjoy yourself.

Share:

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
LinkedIn

Related Posts

Social Media

Most Popular

Table of Contents
Get The Latest Updates

Send Us A Message

Get Free Sample/Catalogue/Certificate/Best Price

Contact Us

Get Free Sample/Catalogue/Certificate/Best Price

Fill Out The Form To Get Our Latest Catalog

Fill Out The Form To Get Our Latest Catalog

Fill Out The Form To Get Our Latest Catalog

Fill Out The Form To Get Our Latest Catalog

Fill Out The Form To Get Our Latest Catalog

Fill Out The Form To Get Our Latest Catalog

Contact Us And Get 10% Off!

Get Free Sample/Catalogue/Certificate/Best Price